Wherever You Are By Elle Wright-5 Stars


Wherever You Are is the second book of The Jacksons of Ann Arbor series. It features Dr. El Jackson and Avery Montgomery. El, who is mentioned in book one, is Dr. Drake Jackson’s “Uncle Brother”. El and Av...

⭐⭐⭐⭐4 stars
IT’S ALWAYS BEEN YOU (The Jacksons of Ann Arbor)
Elle Wright


Dr. Lovely “Love” Washington and Dr. Drake Jackson have been best friends for as long as they can remember. When the book begins they wake up in bed together. The reader is...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Murder With Collard Greens and Hot Sauce A.L. Herbert

April 24, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags